Monday, May 31, 2010

The Forever Young Project Mixtape Hosted by DJ Tech-Neek

1st off let me say I'm glad to be apart of this tape 1 because its for a good cause and the other is cause its a tape full of unique artist
To download the full mixtape it’s $5 and single tracks cost $1 minimum. All donations of money will go straight to The Forever Young Project charity for the kids
so make sure you get your copy

1. The Forever Young Project Anthem - KooL CrAzE of 106 & park

2. My Song – K-Major (Prod. By K-Major)

3. The Money Never Made Me - Conrizzle ft. Young Truth (Prod. By Conrizzle)

4. There He Go – Tha Future (Prod. By Johnny Juliano)

5. American Dream – Marky (Prod. By AB The Producer)

6. Death of me – Mr. Ivory Snow ft. J. Delice (Prod. By Conrizzle)

7. Main Squeeze - Thadd Williams ft. B. Michelle

8. Turn it Up – Intalek (Prod. By Madlib)

9. Era of Escapism – Lola Maxwell

10. Problem - Drique London

11. Runnin’ - Henny

12. Schoolyard Rock – Hassani Kwess (Prod. By Hassani Kwess)

13. Good Fly Young – Greenspan ft. K. Holloway

14. Honesty – Phil Ade (Prod. By JUDAH)

15. Nothing to do – Chris McDonald (Prod. By Joe Vanni)

16. Mahal Kita – Destin’d

17. Open Heart Surgery – T.I.M.E.

18. Into you – Gabriela Solano ft. Mr. Ivory Snow (Prod. By Mr. Ivory Snow)

19. Call On Me – Rob McCoy

20. Strive – Wrighteous (Prod. By XV)

Download Link

No comments: